add a print! no. 1

by Joanna

I’ve been mulling over an idea for some time, so we’re going to give this idea a shot this week. If it goes over well and you enjoy it, well then I’ll definitely keep it up! So what is this idea? I’m glad you asked! I would like for YOU to decide which new print will be added to the Etsy shop.  Here’s how it works:

1. You must be a fan of The Unobservant Bird’s Facebook page (pssst! it’s over here!) to vote. Votes given here won’t be included on this one!
2. There I have uploaded an album called “Add a print! #1” which contains the three images that are candidates for the shop – choose the ONE that you like the best and click “like”.
3. The image with the most likes by 9 am CST Friday, May 6th, 2011 will be added to the shop!

That’s it! So go make your opinion known and then carry on with your (marvelous, I hope!) Wednesday!

P.S. Silly me, I forgot to mention the most important part of all this: that if you vote, you will be entered into a drawing for a giveaway! The winner will receive a 4×6 print of the image he/she voted for. A free photo? Hurrah!

